• Gourmet Guns n Roses Toastmasters

AGM 2014

Our AGM rolled off our Six Pack of Speakers meeting when we elected in a new committee:

  • President Kieran Browning, ACB

  • VP Education Luke Copley, CC

  • VP Public Relations Elizabeth Golden, ACB, ALB

  • VP Membership Dale Raynes ACB

  • Treasurer David Divita

  • Secretary Martin T. Soh, ACS, ALB

  • Sergeant at Arms Kathryn Ann Sturrock, ACB, ALB

In other Annual General meeting business we kept the fees at $40 and we changed the club entry requirements to allow for all and any (we did away with the rule that members have to be members of another Toastmasters club).

#Greg #AGM

11 views0 comments

There Is really only one way to find out what Gourmet Guns n Roses is all about - come along to a meeting and see for yourself.


We've listed the dates of our upcoming Meetings, all you need to do is drop us an email to let us know when you'd like to come along. 

© 2020  The information on this website is for the sole use of Toastmasters’ members for Toastmasters business only.

It is not to be used for solicitation and distribution of non-Toastmasters material or information.