• Gourmet Guns n Roses Toastmasters

2011/12 Presidents Distinguished C1 Area Governor

Updated: Jun 11, 2020

This gives him the final qualification for the top award for Area Governors.

Greg has also been awarded with Central Division's President of the Year - and Central Division Toastmaster of the Year.

Quite a hat trick. Congratulations, Greg!


12 views0 comments

There Is really only one way to find out what Gourmet Guns n Roses is all about - come along to a meeting and see for yourself.


We've listed the dates of our upcoming Meetings, all you need to do is drop us an email to let us know when you'd like to come along. 

© 2020  The information on this website is for the sole use of Toastmasters’ members for Toastmasters business only.

It is not to be used for solicitation and distribution of non-Toastmasters material or information.